SILVERTON BRANCH

Store Manager: Shaun

Address: 314 Dykor Street, Silverton, Pretoria

Tel: 012 804 6663

Email: silverton@africapro.co.za

BRONKHORSTSPRUIT BRANCH

Store Manager: Bianca

Address: 57 Lanham Street, Bronkhorstspruit

Tel: 013 932 2109

Email: bhs@africapro.co.za

PRETORIA WEST BRANCH

Store Manager: Brogan

Address: 455 Charlotte Maxeke Street, Pretoria West

Tel: 012 327 0372

Email: ptawest@africapro.co.za

BOKSBURG BRANCH

Store Manager: Freddy

Address: 278 Cason Road, Klipfontein, Boksburg

Tel: 011 421 0370

Email: boksburg@africapro.co.za

BRITS BRANCH

Store Manager: Megan

Address: Shop No 1-3 C Plaza Building, Crous Street, Brits

Tel: 012 262 0172

Email: brits@africapro.co.za

NIGEL BRANCH

Store Manager: Lizette

Address: Shop No 3, Cnr Breytenbach & 1st Avenue, Nigel

Tel: 011 739 5771

Email: nigel@africapro.co.za

POTGIETERSRUS BRANCH

Store Manager: Erick

Address: Builders Corner 90A Ruiter Drive, Mokopane

Tel: 015 491 3340

Email: potties@africapro.co.za

PARYS BRANCH (NEW)

Store Manager: Wayne

Address: Shop 11 Klipspruit Mall, 18 Water Street, Parys

Tel: 056 811 2508

Email: parys@africapro.co.za

UVONGO BRANCH (NEW)

Africa Pro t/a Eagle Industrial Safety

Address: Shop 11 Permanent Building, 2 Nicholson Avenue, Uvongo

Tel: 074 377 2001

Email: safety@eaglehr.co.za